Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula

5 rating

Breana always cuts my hair!! She is awesome and does an amazing job ??????

2 rating

Always busy

5 rating

Sandra was great. Very Professional, easy to talk to and felt like she was Genuinely interested in my and how i liked my haircut. took her time and made me feel like I mattered in her Day.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
dan P. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Breana always cuts my hair!! She is awesome and does an amazing job ??????"

2
Patrick C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Always busy"

5
Jacob V. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Sandra was great. Very Professional, easy to talk to and felt like she was Genuinely interested in m"

5
Kyle H. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Best of all the sport clips I have been too. I may try to come to this one more often when I?m out t"

3
His G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Stylist needed to communicate that the style we asked for, brought in a photo for, wouldn?t work wit"

5
Eli R. | July 24, 2019 Google

"I had never been to a Sports Clips ever because I normally cut my own hair. Yesterday I decided I wa"

5
James C. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great experience I'll definitely be back"

4
Sam W. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Nice. A facial shave would have topped off the experience with a 10."

5
Tim B. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/x27RRtmIQ8J9bctkiNhI3A?hrid=93ONr_W8Q93T0GpQY14HlA"

5
Kevin M. | July 5, 2019 Google

"The girls do a great job on cutting hair. Very friendly and professional. I?ve been getting my hairc"