Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula

5 rating

My son and husband went in for haircuts for the first time and both got the MVP for free! Sure we had to rewatch the Cowboys losing game, but sports is sports. They lady did an amazing job with their hair and we will be coming back.

5 rating

Thanks Sandra for great haircut...

5 rating

Friendly and helpful. Excellent haircut. Highly recommended.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Kate S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"My son and husband went in for haircuts for the first time and both got the MVP for free! Sure we ha"

5
Jeff M. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Thanks Sandra for great haircut..."

5
Gareth C. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly and helpful. Excellent haircut. Highly recommended."

5
Dan E. | September 17, 2019 Google

"First experience at this location and it measures in the top five of my overall experiences with sev"

5
h a. | September 13, 2019 Google

"There was some slight confusion about the MVP discount for first time customers. I have been to spor"

5
Sasha W. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Super clean, friendly staff, and clear communication!"

5
Roy M. | August 31, 2019 Google

"The best hair cut experience ever my son loved it and will not go anywhere else"

5
Dyane L. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Most definitely an amazing place to work.. Our guest are truly the best! Everyone is patient with th"

5
John G. | August 21, 2019 Google

"I came in with a mess of a hair do and Sandra took great care of me. Will be seeing her again for fu"

5
dan P. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Breana always cuts my hair!! She is awesome and does an amazing job ??????"