Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula

5 rating

Friendly staff. They are taking all precautions to keep customers safe

3 rating

Megan was great, very professional and did a great job with my hair. My only complaint was I was told they would honor my coupon for a free MVP, but I was still charged $24.

5 rating

The stylist was great! She had my little guy smiling the whole time and gave him a fantastic haircut. We will return!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Vic Q. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. They are taking all precautions to keep customers safe"

3
Kurt H. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Megan was great, very professional and did a great job with my hair. My only complaint was I was to"

5
Erin N. | September 8, 2020 Google

" The stylist was great! She had my little guy smiling the whole time and gave him a fantastic haircu"

5
Philip B. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Hadn't had a haircut in 8 months. They did exactly what I wanted!"

5
Daniel M. | September 4, 2020 Google

" My family has been going to the Redhawk and Winchester locations for years. It is run by the same m"

5
Chuck M. | June 16, 2020 Google

" The staff were friendly professional and maintained a safe environment for all."

5
mike a. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Crew was quick to help."

4
Dress 4. | March 9, 2020 Google

"My experience was great! Although I think they cut little more off than I wanted them too, it's not "

4
Phillip C. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Emily cut my hair for the first time. She is a good listener and provided great customer service."

5
Eva M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I took my daughters in for a small trim and I can say, they were very gentle with their hair. Very p"