Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula

5 rating

Stop by to get a haircut was greeted by Blake who also ended up cutting my hair, she did a great job even fine tuned my haircut style to better fit my thick hair and gave a very relaxing head massage since they offer an awesome first timer MVP treatment. Would definitely recommend going back to Blake!

5 rating

Everything was awesome the people that work there were very kind and courteous and expedient and the Environment was very clean

5 rating

Great MVP experience! Makes me want a haircut every day!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
Jeff D. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Stop by to get a haircut was greeted by Blake who also ended up cutting my hair, she did a great job"

5
Ron C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Everything was awesome the people that work there were very kind and courteous and expedient and the"

5
Rick C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great MVP experience! Makes me want a haircut every day!"

5
Stephanie B. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Very impressed with Breanna . Brought my 20 months old grandson in for a haircut. I have never been "

5
jon s. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Fast cut, good massage with the new machine and scalp feels amazing. Thanks for everything special l"

5
A.J. W. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Came here for the first time and VERY pleasantly surprised! Breana is the best! My regular stylist m"

5
Nathan | December 29, 2019 Google

"Update 12/30/19 Today I went in for my regular haircut and had a very unique experience. Within 10 m"

5
Holiday I. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Great stylist checked in on line got right in. Look forward to my next hair cut"

5
Mary S. | December 17, 2019 Google

"This was my first time and I was very surprised with the special care you give your customers. I am "

5
Courtney S. | November 30, 2019 Google

"The only place I take the three boys for a haircut. They have grown up at this sports clips. I never"