Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula

5 rating

The staff were friendly professional and maintained a safe environment for all.

5 rating

Crew was quick to help.

4 rating

My experience was great! Although I think they cut little more off than I wanted them too, it's not THAT big of a deal. The workers were extremely polite, will return at some point

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Chuck M. | June 16, 2020 Google

" The staff were friendly professional and maintained a safe environment for all."

5
mike a. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Crew was quick to help."

4
Dress 4. | March 9, 2020 Google

"My experience was great! Although I think they cut little more off than I wanted them too, it's not "

4
Phillip C. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Emily cut my hair for the first time. She is a good listener and provided great customer service."

5
Eva M. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I took my daughters in for a small trim and I can say, they were very gentle with their hair. Very p"

5
Jeff D. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Stop by to get a haircut was greeted by Blake who also ended up cutting my hair, she did a great job"

5
Ron C. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Everything was awesome the people that work there were very kind and courteous and expedient and the"

5
Rick C. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great MVP experience! Makes me want a haircut every day!"

5
Stephanie B. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Very impressed with Breanna . Brought my 20 months old grandson in for a haircut. I have never been "

5
jon s. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Fast cut, good massage with the new machine and scalp feels amazing. Thanks for everything special l"