Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula

5 rating

I was taken care of by Vanessa, she cut my hair just how I wanted it and suggested some great products too. I'll definitely return.

5 rating

Alisha is the best!

1 rating

Been coming to this specific location for 3 years and had originally left a 5 star review, new staff unprofessional, repeated what I wanted 4 times and was left with an awful haircut after an hour of sitting in the chair. Been a customer of the sports clips franchise for 8 years in various states, after today's experience I will no longer be a customer.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
William W. | September 18, 2021 Google

" I was taken care of by Vanessa, she cut my hair just how I wanted it and suggested some great produ"

5
Gilbert P. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Alisha is the best!"

1
Manuel L. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Been coming to this specific location for 3 years and had originally left a 5 star review, new staf"

5
Vic Q. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. They are taking all precautions to keep customers safe"

3
Kurt H. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Megan was great, very professional and did a great job with my hair. My only complaint was I was to"

5
Erin N. | September 8, 2020 Google

" The stylist was great! She had my little guy smiling the whole time and gave him a fantastic haircu"

5
Philip B. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Hadn't had a haircut in 8 months. They did exactly what I wanted!"

5
Daniel M. | September 4, 2020 Google

" My family has been going to the Redhawk and Winchester locations for years. It is run by the same m"

5
Chuck M. | June 16, 2020 Google

" The staff were friendly professional and maintained a safe environment for all."

5
mike a. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Crew was quick to help."