Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Temecula

5 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • JD P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/x27RRtmIQ8J9bctkiNhI3A?hrid=tOrTNKhxHaTvn1CyJRAVVQ

5 rating

The stylist was great! She had my little guy smiling the whole time and gave him a fantastic haircut. We will return!

2 rating
  • 10/31/19
  • JD P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/x27RRtmIQ8J9bctkiNhI3A?hrid=wovpDHIJoRAvWRdQCP4Q0w

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
JD P. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/x27RRtmIQ8J9bctkiNhI3A?hrid=tOrTNKhxHaTvn1CyJRAVVQ"

5
Erin N. | November 1, 2019 Google

"The stylist was great! She had my little guy smiling the whole time and gave him a fantastic haircut"

2
JD P. | October 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/x27RRtmIQ8J9bctkiNhI3A?hrid=wovpDHIJoRAvWRdQCP4Q0w"

4
Howard J. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Blake was my stylist. She is absolutely awesome. I have and will recommend my frie"

3
Glen C. | October 26, 2019 Google

"The customer service was amazing, but the haircut was not good. The barber left patches of hair in d"

5
L T. | October 20, 2019 Google

"My kids have been getting buzz cuts because of sports (at their request) for a number of years and n"

5
Ian P. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut and experience. Very friendly workers"

5
Le c. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Great service very relaxing..."

5
Daniel W. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Nice girls, professional obviously the atmosphere.is what's expected. Overall a good spot"

5
Cj.S | October 12, 2019 Google

"Thanks for the Awesome haircut"